logo web 24092016
 Linde GmbH

 

Contact

Eduard Ndreu
Managing Director
Tel:    +355-52-901250
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob: +355 692044644
Email: e.ndreu@emc.com.al

Contact

Agron Copja
Sales and Marketing Manager
Tel.: +355-52-901254
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692055661
Email: a.copja@emc.com.al

Contact

Halisa Durro
Administration Manager
Tel.: +355-52-901251
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692039038
Email: h.durro@emc.com.al

Contact

Mehmet Borshi
Service Manager
Tel.: +355-52-901253
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692051820
Email: m.borshi@emc.com.al

Contact

Genci Stergu
Service Engineer
Tel.: +355-52-901252
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-697326582
Email: g.stergu@emc.com.al

Contact

Vasil Vrahoriti
Service Engineer
Tel.: +355-52-901252
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692573030
Email: v.vrahoriti@emc.com.al

Contact

Artin Hyko
Service Engineer
Tel.: +355-52-901252
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692126006
Email: a.hyko@emc.com.al

Contact

Denada Kellici
Finance and Account
Tel.: +355-52-901253
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-682005296
Email: d.kellici@emc.com.al

 

 

Address

EMC Engineering Maintenance Center Shpk
Rr. Vath Turja 101, Rrashbull, 2021 Durres, Albania
Tel: +355-52-901254
Fax: +355-52-901255
Email: info@emc.com.al
20150617141436
    
 

About Us

The owners and managers of Engineering Maintenance Center (EMC) are highly qualified, competent and experienced professionals, mainly engineers, who have previously been working in leading positions as Heads of Departments or ... Read more

Address

EMC Enginering Maintenance Center Shpk
Rrashbull Rr. Vath Truja 101 2021 Durres, Albania
Tel: +355-52-901254
Fax: +355-52-901255
Email: info@emc.com.al
© Copyright EMC Engineering 2015. All rights reserved.