Kontact

Eduard Ndreu
Managing Director
Tel: +355-52-901250
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob: +355 692044644
Email: e.ndreu@emc.com.al

Kontakt

Agron Copja
Sales and Marketing Manager
Tel.: +355-52-901254
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692055661
Email: a.copja@emc.com.al

Kontakt

Halisa Durro
Administration Manager
Tel.: +355-52-901251
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692039038
Email: h.durro@emc.com.al

Kontakt

Mehmet Borshi
Service Manager
Tel.: +355-52-901253
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692051820
Email: m.borshi@emc.com.al

Kontakt

Genci Stergu
Service Engineer
Tel.: +355-52-901252
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-697326582
Email: g.stergu@emc.com.al

Kontakt

Vasil Vrahoriti
Service Engineer
Tel.: +355-52-901252
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-692573030
Email: v.vrahoriti@emc.com.al

Kontakt

Evis Vasiu
Service Engineer
Tel.: +355-52-901252
Fax.: +355-52-901255
Mob.: +355-696942663
Email: e.vasiu@emc.com.al

 

 

Adresa

EMC Enginering Maintenance Center Shpk
Rrashbull Rr. Vath Truja 101 2021 Durres, Albania
Tel: +355-52-901254
Fax: +355-52-901255
Email: info@emc.com.al
20150617141436
    
 
© Copyright EMC Engineering 2015. Te gjitha te drejtat e rezervuara.